OVER UNIQUE SAFETY PRODUCTS

Your machine safety supplier

We supply, advise and implement

Our product range includes: machine guarding, safety switches, safety sensors, trapped key interlocks, lockout-tagout, laser scanners, radar scanners, process locks, enabling switches and access control systems.

Experts in
machine safety

Our sales engineers will be happy to recommend the products that best fit your industry and machinery.

Our products and support contribute to a safe as well as efficient work environment, where the strictest safety requirements are being met.

Only premium
products and brands

We are the supplier of high-quality machine safety solutions for industry.

The products we represent, stand out by their quality, functionality and durability and were designed for many years of carefree use in the most severe industrial conditions.

Service is not a
department
but an attitude

We always strive to deliver the best service aiming to stand out in everything we do.

We are passionate about the brands we represent as well as about finding the best solutions for our customers. We show pride, enthusiasm and commitment in everything we do.

We are
here to help

Contact one of our technical specialists or sales engineers

Sales engineer Marco Heijkoop small

Marco Heijkoop

Sales Engineer

marco.heijkoop@usp-safety.com
Sales engineer Rick de Jonge small

Rick de Jonge

Sales Engineer

rick.dejonge@usp-safety.com
Santiago

Santiago Hidalgo

Sales Engineer Germany

santiago.hidalgo@usp-safety.com
Internal sales coördinator Michael Dissel small

Michael Dissel

Sales coördinator

michael.dissel@usp-safety.com
Technical specialist Bob Wijnveldt small

Bob Wijnveldt

Technical Specialist

bob.wijnveldt@usp-safety.com
Laura

Laura Reinartz

Inside Sales Duitsland

laura.reinartz@usp-safety.com
Emily

Emily de Hoog

Marketing

emily.dehoog@usp-safety.com
Rob Voordendag small

Rob Voordendag

rob.voordendag@usp-safety.com
Robert van de Ven small

Robert van de Ven

robert.vandeven@usp-safety.com

Request
a meeting

For all your questions about our products and services, please fill in the form below (response within 1 working day).