UNIQUE SAFETY PRODUCTS
IN DE PRAKTIJK

We Create a
Safe Environment

Unique Safety Products implements machine safety products
for various applications.

Our sales engineers are happy to help you select and implement the application that suits your industry and machinery.

Take a look at our applications

Below you will find a number of implemented applications
in various industries. 

Filter

Safeguarding a baboon habitat

A Trapped Key Interlock system from Fortress Interlocks can be used for a...

Machinesafety
during a Product Inspection

Automated guarded production lines require frequent inspections to...

Safeguarding a Rollercoaster

The trapped key interlocks from Fortress Interlocks are widely used on machines...

Safe Conveyor System

Conveyor systems need to be enclosed by machine guarding to protect operators...

Safety Systems for
Slitting Lines

Slitting lines in the metal processing industry require multiple safety measures to protect...

Machine Safety with Double Door Scenes

Some guarded areas of production lines require the use of double doors, where an operator...

Safe Robot Palletizer Environment

Access to palletizers should be prevented while the palletizer is in operation and while...

Guarding a Welding
Robot Cell

Prevent an unwanted restart by having each operator take a safety key with them into the...

Do you need support?
Contact our specialists

We are
here to help

Contact one of our technical specialists or sales engineers

Sales engineer Marco Heijkoop small

Marco Heijkoop

Sales Engineer

marco.heijkoop@usp-safety.com
Sales engineer Rick de Jonge small

Rick de Jonge

Sales Engineer

rick.dejonge@usp-safety.com
Internal sales coördinator Michael Dissel small

Michael Dissel

Sales coördinator

michael.dissel@usp-safety.com
Technical specialist Bob Wijnveldt small

Bob Wijnveldt

Technical Specialist

bob.wijnveldt@usp-safety.com
Santiago

Santiago Hidalgo

Sales Engineer Germany

santiago.hidalgo@usp-safety.com
Rob Voordendag small

Rob Voordendag

rob.voordendag@usp-safety.com
Robert van de Ven small

Robert van de Ven

robert.vandeven@usp-safety.com
The Office

The Office

sales@usp-safety.com

Request
a meeting

For all your questions about our products and services, please fill in the form below (response within 1 working day).